in , , , , , ,

Hip-Hop Heat: MC Eiht – Represent Like This (ft DJ Premier & WC)

Featured Video Play Icon

We’re looking forward to hearing OG West Coast rapper MC Eiht’s collaborative album with DJ Premier, ‘Which Way Iz West.’ Set for a June 9 release, the album features a host of strong guest appearances from some of the biggest names in left-coast hip-hop.

In order to heat up the streets ahead of the release, the Compton MC and the Gangstarr DJ have released the first video, ‘Represent Like This,’ featuring guest vocals from WC (of WC and the Maad Circle.). Check it out below:

‘Which Way Iz West’ tracklist:

1.) “Shut ‘Em Down” f/ The Outlawz

2.) “Represent Like This” f/ WC & DJ Premier

3.) “Compton Zoo”

4.) “Heart Cold” f/ Lady Of Rage

5.) “Pass Me By” f/ B-Real

6.) “Runn The Blocc” f/ MayLAy (produced by DJ Premier)

7.) “Gangsta Gangsta” f/ Kurupt

8.) “Got That”

9.) “Medicate” f/ Xzibit

10.) “Born To Hustle” f/ Big Mike

11.) “Sittin’ Around Smokin’”

12.) “As I Proceed”

13.) “Last Ones Left” (f/ Compton’s Most Wanted & DJ Premier (produced by DJ Premier)

14.” “4 Tha OG’z” f/ Bumpy Knuckles (Produced by DJ Premier)

15.) “You Nia’z”

What do you think?

75 points
Upvote Downvote

5 Spiritual Steps To Business Success

Man Sent To Jail After Paying 200 People To Turn Up As Wedding Guests!